• Discussion on setting the height of marijuana

    Here, I want to talk to you about brightness. In any case, everyone has a different view, so we will not enter the public view like running. You know that metal highlights and other complete LED growth lights will light up, no matter what, They recommend that the distance between these fluorescent lights be 18 to 24 inches from the top, so does your plant still need to consider the growth of the plant?

    Can I see it? This is just my opinion, so when you put it at a higher height, obviously, it will extend its lifespan, so you will get a tricky plant because everyone knows that when it blooms, popcorn buds are everywhere. The place where it blooms, so your pitch will be far away, and you will not be able to remember the shape of the buds to remember. When you set the light height, if you only try to hit the broken object, it will definitely not be Overspeed. Yes, In any case, pressure or doubt will prepare it to bloom.

    Throw there just don't expect your output to be so good, so I also ran me, ran 18 inches, and ran a lot. I did improve it a bit, I watched the growth of marijuana, every night I check them at night, sometimes even more, but what I want to leave my factory is if you can see everything there is not so Closely and tightly together, but well combined, so when it forms this form, you can already see that it has just formed a big butt. This is how I tried to process the plant to ensure flowering. At the time, my blood is formed very well, so considering a height of 18 to 24 inches from the top of the plant, this is normal. Most people still recommend that you know the distance of light, so if you have any questions, I hope it will help you.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :