• Growing cannabis in an early-flowering closed yield

    Hi everyone, my name is Ken. This is our electronics expert this week. He has 300 closets, mainly because we have a bunch of leaves to peel off. As you can see, we have many families and they are becoming more and more important. They cover many high-quality coke plants. If I need more light intensity, these families can certainly bring us more benefits, so we will continue to delete those families that are useful in some ways.

    I will discuss in this article and start peeling or trimming the plant to ensure that the lower part of the plant gets enough light to stimulate blood formation. Usually the smaller buds are completely removed, so all the growth hormone of the plant is concentrated in the cola part at the top. Increase production. Falling leaves and popping lollipops allow more air to pass through the plan to reduce problems such as PM and pests. I like to remove everything by hand. When they bend to the roots, the leaves fall off easily, so I find it is better to use it than Fiskars. The best time for heavy peeling is faster. For example, in the first and fourth weeks of the initial flowering, since the plants have fallen leaves, I will provide them with some dechlorinated tap water to make their pH reach 6.8, let them recover for a few days, and then check the leaves. Seven days passed. These plants look great. Because the canopy plants under the lollipop are correct, the lower part of the cola has more light. Push all the energy to the top of Maine Coke, creating a big hole in these 8 or 2 closets. I planted eight plants in a half-gallon jar, and squeezed chocolate mint and black dog from an unremarkable seed. These tissues, as well as the severe Kush disease and LSD from Barney Farms, are new phenotypes that popped from the seeds.

    I also obtained a clone of a grandparent, which is also here, I also obtained three clones of Nocookie at my own price, so if you follow this article, you will know that we just harvested a 5x5 battery and it was closed due to the quantity The new electronic device VANQ GLMX720, so I closed it for a few weeks, so I should continue to delete the old Mars Hydro and the old ZLED, and let me use these brand new LED Grow Light (new dimmer). Now you are not familiar with these LEDs. They have a power of 720 watts and consume broadband spectrum LEDs. The other cool thing to bring is the ribbons, because they have linear lenses that direct the intensity towards the canopy, and the device is passively cooled, so they have no loud moving parts, and none of these things are damaged now. I have two such VANQ720W planting lights in the woods in the closet, so you really want to know more about its performance, please check his website: vanqled.com, but more importantly, buy these lights with free shipping Cost, but hang them up and see how they look. Open it, I just want to say thank you for reading this article, I hope it is longer, I hope you have a nice Sunday, and I wish you a happy work.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :